Recent Complete List of Bali United FC Roster 2018 Players Name Jersey Shirt Numbers Squad - Position

2018 Bali United FC

Bali United Football Club is a professional football club based in Gianyar Regency, Bali, Indonesia that competes in Liga 1, an official competition that replaced Indonesia Super League. Nicknamed Serdadu Tridatu (Tridatu Warriors), the club was founded as Putra Samarinda in 1989, changed its name to Bali United in 2015 and moved to its current stadium, Kapten I Wayan Dipta Stadium, in the same year.


NoPositionPlayer Name
NoPositionPlayer Name