Spanish La Liga Santander Table Standings 2017/2018
The 2017–18 La Liga season, also known as La Liga Santander for sponsorship reasons, is the 87th since its establishment.

The season will begin on 11 August 2017 and will conclude on 13 May 2018 due to all top-flight European leagues ending earlier than the previous season because of the 2018 FIFA World Cup.

Real Madrid are the defending champions. A total of 20 teams will contest the league, including 17 sides from the 2016–17 season and three promoted from the 2016–17 Segunda División. This will include the two top teams from the Segunda División, and the winners of the play-offs.

League table