English Premier League 2017/2018
The 2017–18 Premier League will be the 26th season of the Premier League, the top English professional league for association football clubs, since its establishment in 1992. The season is scheduled to start on 12 August 2017 and finish on 13 May 2018.

Chelsea are the defending champions. Newcastle United, Brighton & Hove Albion and Huddersfield Town have entered as the promoted teams from the 2016-17 EFL Championship.

Twenty teams will compete in the league – the top seventeen teams from the previous season, and three teams promoted from the Championship.

Bournemouth Vitality Stadium 11,464
London Emirates Stadium 60,432
Brighton Falmer Stadium 30,750
Burnley Turf Moor 22,546
London Stamford Bridge 41,623
London Selhurst Park 26,309
Liverpool Goodison Park 40,569
HuddersfieldJohn Smith's Stadium24,500
Leicester King Power Stadium 32,500
Liverpool Anfield 54,074
Manchester Etihad Stadium 55,097
Manchester Old Trafford 76,100
Newcastle St James' Park 52,354
Southampton St Mary's Stadium 32,689
Stoke-on-Trent bet365 Stadium 28,383 [1]
Swansea Liberty Stadium 20,972
London Wembley Stadium [2]90,000
Watford Vicarage Road 21,977
West Bromwich The Hawthorns 26,500
London London Stadium 57,000
1: ^ Capacity of bet365 Stadium to increase to over 30,000 prior to start of 2017–18 season.
2: ^ Tottenham Hotspur will play at Wembley due to the rebuilding of their own stadium at White Hart Lane.