Recent Complete List of Madura United FC Roster 2018 Players Name Jersey Shirt Numbers Squad - Position

2018 Madura United FC

Madura United Football Club is an Indonesian professional football club. The club is based in Pamekasan, Madura, East Java. They currently play in the Liga 1. In 10 January 2016, there was an agreement that involves the previous owner of Persipasi Bandung Raya, Ari Dewanto Sutedi, with Achsanul Qosasi witnessed by the founder of Pelita Jaya, Nirwan Dermawan Bakrie that the ownership of Persipasi Bandung Raya (PBR) has taken over and moved to Madura. So the name changed to Madura United. After the purchase, Madura United replaced PBR to perform in the 2016 Indonesia Soccer Championship A.


NoPositionPlayer Name
NoPositionPlayer Name