Recent List of Middlesbrough F.C. Jersey Number Players Roster 2016-2017 Squad

Middlesbrough Football Club is a professional association football club based in Middlesbrough, North Yorkshire, England. Formed in 1876, they have played at the Riverside Stadium since 1995, their second ground since turning professional in 1889. They played at Ayresome Park for ninety-two years, from 1903 to 1995.

The 2016–17 season will be Middlesbrough's fifteenth season in the Premier League and the first season since the relegation in the 2008-2009 season; after gaining promotion the previous season in their 141st year in existence. Along with the Premier League, the club will also compete in the FA Cup and Football League Cup. The season covers the period from 1 July 2016 to 30 June 2017.

Squad, Update:

NoPositionPlayer Name
NoPositionPlayer Name

2016–17 English Premier League Team Squad