Recent Complete List of Real Betis Roster 2017-2018 Players Name Jersey Shirt Number Squad

2017–18 Real Betis

Real Betis Balompié, SAD, more commonly referred to as Real Betis or just Betis, is a Spanish football club based in Sevilla, in the autonomous community of Andalusia. Founded on 12 September 1907, it plays in La Liga, having won the Segunda División in the 2014–15 season. It holds home games at Estadio Benito Villamarín in the south of the city.

The 2017-18 season is Real Betis's third consecutive season in La Liga after spending 2014-15 in the Segunda Division


NoPositionPlayer Name
NoPositionPlayer Name