UEFA Champions League - Qualified teams
Competition: UEFA Champions League
Association:European Football Associations (UEFA)
Headquarters:Nyon, Switzerland
Final stadiums:
Teams:32 (Group stage)
2021–222023–24 →

The UEFA Champions League is the season of Europe's premier club football tournament organised by UEFA, and the season since it was renamed from the European Champion Clubs' Cup to the UEFA Champions League.

The final will be played on at the . The winner of the UEFA Champions League will automatically qualify for the UEFA Champions League group stage, and also earn the right to play against the winner of the UEFA Europa League in the UEFA Super Cup.

Qualified teams for UEFA Champions League

No.ClubLeague originPath
1Title Holder, La Liga (1st)
22021–22 UEFA Europa League Winner
3Premier League (1st)
4Premier League (3rd)
5Premier League (2nd)
6Premier League (3rd)
7La Liga (2nd)
8La Liga (3rd)
9La Liga (4th)
10Serie A (1st)
11Serie A (2nd)
12Serie A (3rd)
13Serie A (4th)
14Bundesliga (1st)
15Bundesliga (2nd)
16Bundesliga (3rd)
17Bundesliga (4th)
18Ligue 1 (1st)
19Ligue 1 (2nd)
20Primeira Liga (1st)
21Primeira Liga (2nd)
22Eredivisie (1st)
23Belgian First Division A (1st)
24Champions Path Play-off
25Scottish Premiership (1st)
26Ukrainian Premier League (1st)
27Champions Path Play-off
28Champions Path Play-off
29Champions Path Play-off
30Champions Path Play-off
31League Path Play-off
32League Path Play-off