Recent Complete List of Apollon Limassol Roster 2017-2018 Players Name Jersey Shirt Numbers Squad

Apollon Limassol (Greek: Απόλλων Λεμεσού, Apollon Lemesou) is a Cypriot sports club, based in Limassol. It has football, basketball and volleyball teams. Founded in 1954, Apollon FC currently plays in the Cypriot First Division and has won the championship title 3 times, the cup 9 times and the Super Cup 3 times. Apollon is considered as one of the most successful clubs of the island and the most successful in Limassol with 15 major trophies and 3 participations in the Europa League Group Stages.


NoPositionPlayer Name
NoPositionPlayer Name