Recent Complete List of Bhayangkara FC Roster 2018 Players Name Jersey Shirt Numbers Squad - Position

2018 Bhayangkara FC

Bhayangkara Football Club, commonly known as Bhayangkara F.C. or Bhayangkara, is an Indonesian professional football club based in Bekasi, West Java, Indonesia. They currently compete in the Liga 1. On April 12, 2016, Surabaya United and PS Polri merged and changing the club name to Bhayangkara Surabaya United. On September 1, 2016, Bhayangkara Surabaya United changed its name to Bhayangkara Football Club. The main reason is the police do not want to arise primordial view, or fanaticism regionalism, because the police belongs to the people of Indonesia. So officials need to eliminate frills Surabaya.


NoPositionPlayer Name
NoPositionPlayer Name